BEST DJ EVER

It was a 40th birthday party all SLOVAK people. I never had a better DJ then DJ Mike.....He knows how to PARTY and play music for all ages. Kids had fun with games and music and adults too. Like i sad BEST DJ ever.....THANK YOU MIKE

Submitted by Erika Mateffyova on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Do You Know Mike Kadlub ?

Write A Review Now »

Mike Kadlub Most Recent Reviews


Great Experience with DJ Mike

DJ Mike was referred to me by a friend who is a DJ, so I figured he would be a good recommendation for my wedding. It was a very pleasant experience working with Mike. Right away, he wanted to meet to get to know me and my fiancee, and to get an idea of what we were looking for. He even went to see the venue months ahead of time to back sure he was clear on logistics for our wedding day. We gave him music we wanted him to play and I thought he did a good job incorporating music that went along with our taste. He was very reasonably priced and very kind. I liked the way his DJ setup looked as well. He was supposed to end at midnight on our wedding night, but kept playing (per guests chanting for him to keep going) until the venue started kicking everyone out to clean up. Would highly recommend DJ Mike and appreciate him contributing to such a memorable night!

Submitted by Jessica S. on Monday, Sep 11, 2017

25th Anniversary Party

I booked Dj Mike for a Polish 25th anniversary party on 6/17/2017. Dj Mike was so easy to work with, and even weeks after the party my guests compliment the music he played. I didn't even have to request any songs, but instead gave Mike the gist of what the guests were like and their age groups. The party was filled with my parents' friends and they danced the night away to the music of their time period... 80s! Will definitely book Dj Mike again. He played the right music, gathered and silenced the crowd, and even assisted in the stereo of a folk dance group.

Submitted by Michelle Krzystyniak on Saturday, Jul 08, 2017

DJ for communion

I'm so thankful for choosing DJ Mike for our daughter's first communion. It was a great decision. He kept the kids and adults dancing and moving. Everyone was having a blast. Anyone who's looking for a DJ, I really recommend DJ Mike.

Submitted by Barbara on Monday, May 15, 2017

Great DJ!!

DJ Mike played at our wedding. Everyone complimented the music. He did a great job. There was alot of people on the dance floor. He definately keps everyone entertained! I would definately recommend him!

Submitted by Ashley Beltrame on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Great Dj!!

Dj Mike made my event fantastic! Great vibe and overall great performance from the beginning of the night until the very end! Thanks to the great music selection that was played, everyone had a great time! Thanks again Dj Mike!

Submitted by Danka on Sunday, Jan 17, 2016

Great DJ! Everyone had a blast!!

We used DJ Mike for our daughters Communion Party and he was amazing with the kids and the adults (Polish & American). From the kid games to the great music he played for everyone, he helped make the event GREAT! Thanks DJ Mike!!

Submitted by Mark Skorusa on Wednesday, Jan 06, 2016

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips